ALL AROUND BUSTLETOWN: SPRING

Συγγραφέας : ROTRAUT BERNER SUZANNE

Έτος Έκδοσης : 2019
Σελίδες : 14
Διάσταση : 340Χ260Χ10
Εκδοτικός Οίκος : PRESTEL
Διαθεσιμότητα: ΠΑΡΑΔΟΣΗ ΣΕ 1-3 ΕΡΓΑΣΙΜΕΣ ΗΜΕΡΕΣ
Κωδικός προϊόντος: 9783791374093
€15,15
€13,33
"It's springtime in this charming, busy town and there is a lot going on! A house gets a top-to-bottom spring cleaning and farm fields are being prepared for planting. People are shopping, commuting to work, constructing buildings, and meeting friends. If you look closer, you'll recognize the same characters appear on every page, each with their own story. There's Wilfred the jogger slipping on a banana peel and his friend Erica who comes to help him. Three cheerful nuns shop, chat, and share a snack at the cafe. A stork surveys all the activity from the sky while a mischievous fox scampers through the streets. In the tradition of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo, this book encourages kids to return again and again to each spread, following along with the characters and inventing their own stories. They'll recognize parts of their own world, while also learning about the endless ways we live, work, and play in the spring."